Dr. Zakir Husain Institute
  APPLY NOW
  • Mob: 9835020036/ 7033585416/17
  • ENQUIRY

Contact Us

Patna H.O. Bhagalpur
Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, Near Hartali More, Bailey Road, Patna-800001, Bihar| Ph :  9835020036/ 7033585416/7033585417
Email: info@zhi.org.in
Dr. Zakir Husain Institute,Opp. Indoor Stadium,Near Hotel Manali,Ghuran Pir BabaChowk, Sukhraj Roy Path | Ph: 0641 3201117 / 9905667274/8935985447
Email: bhagalpur@zhi.or.gin
Muzaffarpur Munger
Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, Mithanpura Chowk, Bela Road|
Ph : 0621 320 5993, 094310 60363 Email: muzaffarpur@zhi.org.in
Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, Magistrate Colony, Near Quila| Ph : 06344 228346 / 9431454799 Email: munger@zhi.org.in
Ranchi Dhanbad
Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, Line Tank Road, Near Hotel LeLac| Ph : 0651 3245 498 / 2214102 / 098353 32017/ 9835082326 Email: ranchi@zhi.org.in Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, Luby Circular Road,Behind SSLNT Women's College, Near Hotel Kuber| Ph : 0326 2211663/2312 301/0933400 3962 Email: dhanbad@zhi.org.in
Deoghar Jamshedpur
Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, Williams Town | Ph : 06432 322897 /7033585417/ 9835107910 / 9431188582 Email: deogharzhi@gmail.com Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, 1B, Chandra Centre, Behind- Sagar Hotel , Kalimati Road, Sakchi | Ph : 0657 3246698 /7033585416 | 99311 30387 Email: jamshedpur@zhi.org.in
Banka Sultanganj
Near Bus stand, Pintu Market, Vijay nagar, Banka. Ph-9835020036 Krishnagarh Chowk Ph: 9708727707,8935985447
Kolkata  
Block FD, Plot No- 6, 2030 Rajdanga Main Road, Kolkata - 700107 Ph: 9748874064/ 9804148739 Email: kolkatazhi@gmail.com  
   
   

 

Location

Contact Us

  • HO:Dr. Zakir Husain Institute (ZHI),
    Near Hartali More, Bailey Road,
    Patna-800001, Bihar.

    Ph: +91 9835020036/ 7033585416/17
    Fax: +91 612 2533347 
    Email: uksingh@zhi.org.in

COPYRIGHT (C) 2016 Dr. Zakir Husain Institute
Designed & Developed by Patron Info System